wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage
The Psychobilly Homepage November 20, 2018, 5:49 pm
> Home > News >


Re-issue of the Quakes\' Quiff Rock!
NEW! OUT JUNE 2 2007

QUIFF ROCK! This album was originally released in 1996 on Tombdisc records in Holland. We have obtained the
rights to release it on our own Orrexx Records.

This Deluxe edition features a new digi pak design with alternate photos as well as a 12 page pull out
booklet with extended liner notes,lyrics and a story on the making of the album.This cd also has 8 extra
songs. Seven of those extras have never been released before. Most of them were recorded back in 1994.
We will have this available to order on June 2 2007.

Track Listing
1.America 1998
2.Throw it all away
3.Go-get out
6.Tokyo pretty boys
7.Rockabilly guy
8.Mexicali baby
9.My heads on the chopping block
10.Cool to be a punk
11.Dinosaur in leather pants
12.Living on planet 9
13.Die in this town
14.Thrills and sensations

15.Rocker(demo) *
16.Be my slave*
17.No face*
18.Shake girl*
19.Future shock rock
20.People suck*
21.Im gonna hurt someone*
22.Revenge is mine(demo)*
*-previously unreleased

Go to www.thequakes.com/merch.html.

Date: 1st Jan 1970


Wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage November 2018
[Credits] [Link] [Contact] [FAQ]