wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage
The Psychobilly Homepage December 16, 2017, 8:48 am
> Home > News >
MAIN MENU
[Bands]
[Concerts]
[Flyers]
[Forum]
[Gallery]
[Links]
[Lyrics]
[News]
[Pictures]
[Reviews]
[Shop]
[Sounds]
[Tabs]
[Tattoos]

Search
wreckingpit.com:

Nekromantix on tour!
Nekromantix (solo)

Thu 04/12/07 San Diego, CA House Of Blues
Fri 04/13/07 Pomona, CA Glass House
Sat 04/14/07 West Hollywood, CA House Of Blues
Sun 04/15/07 Santa Ana, CA Galaxy Theatre

Nekromantix appearing with "Hellcat Records Tour"

Wed 04/18/07 Tempe, AZ The Clubhouse Music Venue
Thu 04/19/07 El Paso, TX House Of Rock N Roll
Fri 04/20/07 San Antonio, TX White Rabbit
Sat 04/21/07 Austin, TX Emo's Austin
Sun 04/22/07 Dallas, TX Galaxy Club
Mon 04/23/07 Houston, TX Meridian
Tue 04/24/07 Mobile, AL The Cell Block
Wed 04/25/07 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Thu 04/26/07 Jacksonville, FL Jack Rabbits
Fri 04/27/07 Coconut Grove, FL Flavour
Sat 04/28/07 Saint Petersburg, FL State Theatre
Sun 04/29/07 Orlando, FL The Social
Tue 05/01/07 Carrboro, NC Cat's Cradle
Wed 05/02/07 Wilmington, NC Soapbox
Thu 05/03/07 Richmond, VA Alley Katz
Fri 05/04/07 Baltimore, MD Ottobar
Thu 05/10/07 Providence, RI Living Room
Wed 05/16/07 Detroit, MI Magic Stick
Thu 05/17/07 Pittsburgh, PA Mr. Smalls Fun House/Theatre
Fri 05/18/07 Buffalo, NY Icon
Sat 05/19/07 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
Sun 05/20/07 Chicago, IL Metro / Smart Bar
Mon 05/21/07 Saint Louis, MO Creepy Crawl
Tue 05/22/07 Kansas City, MO Record Bar
Thu 05/24/07 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
Fri 05/25/07 Colorado Springs, CO Black Sheep
Sat 05/26/07 Albuquerque, NM Launchpad
Sun 05/27/07 Tucson, AZ Club Congress

Date: 1st Jan 1970

  AMAZON PICKS


Wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage December 2017
[Credits] [Link] [Contact] [FAQ]