wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage [ Advertisement Info ]
The Psychobilly Homepage December 14, 2017, 8:33 pm
> Home > News >
MAIN MENU
[Bands]
[Concerts]
[Flyers]
[Forum]
[Gallery]
[Links]
[Lyrics]
[News]
[Pictures]
[Reviews]
[Shop]
[Sounds]
[Tabs]
[Tattoos]

Search
wreckingpit.com:

Finally Stray Cats dates!
Here's the lates Stray Cats list. I think this is their 3rd farewell tour:

Sat 08/16/08 Bilboa, SPA Rock Star
Sun 08/17/08 Zaragoza, SPA Expo Zaragoza
Tue 08/19/08 Murcia, SPA Plaza de San Pedro Pinatar
Wed 08/20/08 Madrid, SPA Riviera
Fri 08/22/08 Senigallia, ITA Summer Jamboree Festival
Sat 08/23/08 Zurich, SWI Volkshaus
Sun 08/24/08 Munich, GER Zenith
Wed 08/27/08 Helsinki, FIN Ice Hall
Fri 08/29/08 Stockholm, SWE Berns
Sat 08/30/08 Copenhagen, DEN Amager Bio
Mon 09/01/08 Hamburg, GER Stadtpark Open Air
Tue 09/02/08 Cologne, GER E Werk
Wed 09/03/08 Amsterdam, NET Heineken Music Hall
Mon 09/08/08 Brussels, BEL Ancienne Belgique
Wed 09/10/08 London, UK Carling Academy Brixton
Thu 09/11/08 Manchester, UK Manchester Academy
Fri 09/12/08 Glasgow, UK Carling Academy Glasgow
Sun 09/14/08 Dublin, IRE Vicar Street

I already have tickets for Amsterdam jodeleohehoeheoeho!

Here's a site with presale links:
http://www.briansetzer.com/tour_main.html

Date: 1st Jan 1970

  AMAZON PICKS


Wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage December 2017
[Credits] [Link] [Contact] [FAQ]