wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage
The Psychobilly Homepage December 14, 2018, 10:00 pm
> Home > News >


European release: Psychocharger - curse of the psycho
I remember most of the songs when they were still called the Psychonauts. It's a mix of a lot of things. It's electro with a definite psycho tune. I really dig them. It's Suicide gone psycho! So finally out in Europe!

Here's what the record label says:
Yeah! These rockers will finally bring their fine horror rawkillbilly to this side of the Atlantic
and share their explosive mutant distorted psycho-industrial rawk with us! Imagine The Cramps meets White Zombie meets Wasp and you are there!

The album on GMR MUSIC entitled 'Curse of the Psycho' will contain 19 tracks, including a fantastic remix of 'Redneck Zombies' and enhanced video material. It is scheduled for a European release on January 16,2007.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Psycho Charger
3. Devilsnake
4. Grave Robbers from Outer Space
5. Redneck Zombies
6. Return of the One Percenter
7. Channel 13 (w/ Unkle Pigors of Toxic Toons)
8. Roadkill
9. Invasion of the Ballsnatchers
10. Sugar Tit
11. Rawkillbilly Baby
12. Route 666
13. Ghoulfriend
14. Operation: Psycho
15. I Eat the Dead
16. The Bad Seed
17. Redneck Zombies (Tomb Dragomir Remix)


1. Channel 13
2. Grave Robbers from Outer Space
3. Operation: Psycho

Date: 1st Jan 1970


Wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage December 2018
[Credits] [Link] [Contact] [FAQ]