wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage [ Advertisement Info ]
The Psychobilly Homepage December 13, 2017, 1:10 am
> Home > News >
MAIN MENU
[Bands]
[Concerts]
[Flyers]
[Forum]
[Gallery]
[Links]
[Lyrics]
[News]
[Pictures]
[Reviews]
[Shop]
[Sounds]
[Tabs]
[Tattoos]

Search
wreckingpit.com:

Big John Bates & the Voodoo Dollz - West Coast 2007
Big John Bates & the Voodoo Dollz - West Coast 2007

The world-renowned "Low-Brow Road Show" is back out
on the road again, this time haunting Western USA!

Seattle, WA El Corazon Tue Aug 28
Portland, OR Dante's - TBC Wed Aug 29
Eugene, OR Diablo's Downtown Thu Aug 30
Bakersfield, CA Fishlips Sat Sep 01
Santa Monica, CA SUMMER STRUMMER FESTIVAL Sun Sep 02
Las Vegas, NV The Divebar Tue Sep 04
Phoenix, AZ Mardi Gras Wed Sep 05
Denver, CO The Bluebird Theatre Thu Sep 06
Salt Lake City, UT Burt's Tiki Lounge Fri Sep 07
Bozeman, MT The Zebra Sat Sep 08

http://www.bigjohnbates.com

Date: 1st Jan 1970

  AMAZON PICKS


Wreckingpit - The Psychobilly Homepage December 2017
[Credits] [Link] [Contact] [FAQ]