Psychobilly Homepage
The Psychobilly Homepage
> Home > Psychobilly Forum
MAIN MENU
[Bands]
[Concerts]
[Flyers]
[Forum]
[Gallery]
[Links]
[Lyrics]
[News]
[Pictures]
[Reviews]
[Shop]
[Sounds]
[Tabs]
[Tattoos]

Search
wreckingpit.com:


PSYCHOBILLY FORUM

Author Message
<  Psychobilly discussions  ~  Tonight! On StenchRadio.com's Haunted Shack In The Swamp!
Stig Stench
PostPosted: Sun Aug 09, 2015 6:20 pm  Reply with quote
n00b


Joined: 18 Jun 2011
Posts: 94
Location: Austin TX

NOW LIVE! TONIGHT! On STENCHRADIO.COM
The RETURN Of The Haunted Shack In The Swamp Show !!
Hosted By Stig Stench-STENCHRADIO.COM
Spinning Cow-Punk, Psychobilly/Rockabilly/Horror Punk, Punkabilly, Sounthern-C&W, Blues-Infused and Austin Punk Rock
Sponsored By Alternative Tentacles Records, Erin Emre 's Just us freaks , Schecter Guitars, PNX News Lost & Found Thriftique, Maximum Rocknroll And
Jeff Smith & Saustex Dumplin Beth Danger's Safehouse!,
LOG IN and join US ALL in the chatroom! LIVE!
http://www.stenchradio.com/stream.php
LISTEN TO STENCHRADIO.COM ON YOUR iPhone , iPad, Android, Smartphone.
http://tunein.com/radio/Stench-Radio-s165687/
*The ONLY PuNk Rock Radio Station That Matters*
THE LEADERS OF PUNK ROCK RADIO!"
6PM PST/8PM CST/9PM EST/1AM GMT

_________________
-Stig Stench Austin TX
http://www.stenchradio.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
Stig Stench
PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2016 4:59 pm  Reply with quote
n00b


Joined: 18 Jun 2011
Posts: 94
Location: Austin TX

FRIDAY NIGHT HAUNTED SHACK IN THE SWAMP SHOW LIVE! On STENCHRADIO.COM
w/ Jeff Smith Of The Hickoids /Saustex Records
Premiering music from Churchwood and Ron Goudie's Grandpa Deth Experience!
LIVE On STENCHRADIO.COM!
Hosted By Stig Stench-STENCHRADIO.COM
Plus! The Law Dogg Music Radio Show
join US ALL in the chatroom! LIVE!
http://www.stenchradio.com/stream.php
LISTEN TO STENCHRADIO.COM ON YOUR iPhone , iPad, Android, Smartphone.
http://tunein.com/radio/Stench-Radio-s165687/
*The ONLY PuNk Rock Radio Station That Matters*
THE LEADERS OF PUNK ROCK RADIO!"
5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST/12AM GMT[img][/img]

_________________
-Stig Stench Austin TX
http://www.stenchradio.com
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
Display posts from previous:   
All times are GMT - 7 Hours

View next topic
View previous topic
Page 5 of 5
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Psychobilly Forum Forum Index  ~  Psychobilly discussions

Post new topic   Reply to topic


 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum




Powered by phpBB and Ad Infinitum